Huge selection of plant equipment, including plant hire and plant trader surplus – selling soon at unreserved auctions.

Buy plant machinery and trucks!

  • Huge selection of plant equipment and trucks
  • No minimum bids or reserve prices
  • Test, inspect and compare before you buy
  • Bid in person, online, or by proxy
  • Great financing rates available
See all plant machinery and trucks

No reserve prices, no games.

Est. 1958, Ritchie Bros. is the world's largest industrial auctioneer. We conduct hundreds of unreserved public plant auctions each year, including regular auctions at our site in Donington Park, UK.

At Ritchie Bros. auctions, every item is sold to the highest bidder on auction day, with no minimum bids or reserve prices. Bid with confidence knowing buyers set the prices, not sellers, on the new and used plant machinery, heavy equipment, tractors and trucks you need.


Many opportunities to buy plant machinery in the UK and Europe.

Ritchie Bros. holds 300+ plant auctions annually worldwide featuring a variety of plant machinery and trucks, including ex plant hire and plant traders machinery.


Be ready to buy. Create a free account to get the latest plant auction and machinery news, access auction selling prices, and register to bid online.

Create your free account now

 

Have plant machinery to sell?

Ritchie Bros. auctions are an easy, efficient, hassle-free way to sell plant machinery.

  • Hassle-free, all-inclusive service
  • Certainty of sale
  • Marketing and promotion to global network of buyers
  • Global market value for your plant machinery
  • 50+ years of industry experience
  • Flexible consignment options
     

Learn how we can help you get the best results when you sell your surplus plant machinery, farm equipment or trucks.

 

 

European Auction Sites

Bid in person, online or call the auction site to bid by proxy.

St Aubin Sur Gaillon, FRA

Tuesday Mar 14, 2017 to Wednesday Mar 15, 2017
Day 1 - Mar 14: Live auction
Day 2 - Mar 15: Timed auction only

Meppen, DEU

Tuesday Mar 21, 2017

Caorso, ITA

Thursday Mar 23, 2017

Donington Park, GBR

Tuesday Mar 28, 2017 to Wednesday Mar 29, 2017
Day 1 - Mar 28: Live auction
Day 2 - Mar 29: Timed auction only

Moerdijk, NLD

Thursday May 11, 2017 to Friday May 12, 2017

Lyon, FRA

Wednesday Apr 12, 2017

Tampere, FIN

Thursday May 18, 2017

Dubai, ARE

Tuesday May 16, 2017 to Wednesday May 17, 2017

Ocana, ESP

Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 to Thursday Jun 8, 2017

St Aubin Sur Gaillon, FRA

Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 to Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
Day 1 - Jun 13: Live auction
Day 2 - Jun 14: Timed auction only